Marker Database – By County

The following is a list of known Keystone Markers sorted by county. Some are still extant, and others are now missing and only known through photographs and memories. Most of the markers that can still be found around Pennsylvania are the town name markers, though there are other varieties. Choose a county listed below to view a list of the markers located there.

Adams County

Allegheny County

Armstrong County

Beaver County

Bedford County

Berks County

Blair County

Bradford County

Bucks County

Butler County

Cambria County

Cameron County

Carbon County

Centre County

Chester County

Clarion County

Clearfield County

Clinton County

Columbia County

Crawford County

Cumberland County

Dauphin County

Delaware County

Elk County

Erie County

Fayette County

Forest County

    Franklin County

    Fulton County

    Greene County

    Huntingdon County

    Indiana County

    Jefferson County

    Juniata County

    Lackawanna County

    Lancaster County

    Lawrence County

    Lebanon County

    Lehigh County

    Luzerne County

    Lycoming County

    McKean County

    Mercer County

    Mifflin County

      Monroe County

      Montgomery County

      Montour County

      Northampton County

      Northumberland County

      Perry County

      Philadelphia County

      Pike County

      Potter County

      Schuylkill County

      Snyder County

      Somerset County

      Sullivan County

      Susquehanna County

      Tioga County

      Union County

      Venango County

      Warren County

      Washington County

      Wayne County

      Westmoreland County

      Wyoming County

      York County